Accessibility Compliance: Certinal is committed to cater to diverse set of users

Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.1 Level AA (WWW consortium) *
Defines how to make Web content more accessible to people with disabilities.
Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act – United States *
Requires federal agencies to develop, procure, maintain and use ICT that is accessible to people with disabilities - regardless of whether they work for the federal government.

Certinal has external 3rd party validation of compliance undertaken by Ernst & Young



*Partially Compliant

Intrigued by the
power of
Certinal digital signatures?

  • Flexible Pricing
    Transparent and Customized pricing for all types of digital signature requirements.
  • Greater Efficiency
    AI-powered cognitive assistance for signers for streamlines processes.
  • Secure Transactions
    Choice of authentication methods and identity verification to ensure documents security.
  • Regulatory Compliance
    Protection against fraud and minimizes chances of disputes.
  Yes! I'd like to stay informed with the latest content, industry trends, news, and events from Certinal.
By submitting this data, I acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy of Certinal and consent to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the terms of the Privacy Policy.